Your location>>安切洛蒂法甲>>about us

Zhejiang Yongning Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., located in Taizhou, Zhejiang, is a pharmaceutical enterprise that mainly engaged in R&D and production of innovative medicines and preparations, is a national high-tech enterprise, an innovative pilot enterprise and a patent demonstration enterprise in Zhejiang Province.

Our company was established initially in 1974, is the first industrial enterprise in Taizhou with annual sales exceeding 100 million CNY, and was restructured into a joint-stock enterprise in 2007 with a registered capital of 153.125 million CNY and a warehousing tax exceeding 100 million CNY, and is a "large taxpayer in Zhejiang Province". Covering an area of 140,000 square meters, our company has more than 1,300 employees, including 50 masters, 6 doctors, more than 300 professional and technical personnel, and 23 personnel with senior title. It has 5 classes of products, i.e. chemical preparations, chemical and pharmaceutical intermediates, APIs, Chinese patent medicines and health-care products, total of more than 100 products.

Safflower yellow for injection, which is the company's main product, was listed in the national "863" Program, has been awarded a certificate of "National Key & New Product", Zhejiang Province Patent Gold Award, Second Prize of Zhejiang Science and Technology Progress and the first second-class protected variety of Chinese medicine. The planting base for safflower in Xinjiang was rated as "National Demonstration Base for Genuine Medicinal Material (Safflower) with High Quality ".

All of our products have been granted national GMP certification (new version), some of which have been approved by US FDA, Japanese PMDA and Korean KFDA. Among them, Cefotiam Hydrochloride is approved as a USP reference standard by US Pharmacopeial Convention. At present, our company focuses on a number of new drug projects, one of which is listed in Major National Special Projects. Our company has applied for a total of more than 80 patents, and 50 patents have been authorized so far, including 9 foreign patents (4 US patents). Our company has set up provincial postdoctoral workstation, R&D institutions in many colleges & universities in Beijing, Shanghai, Nanjing etc., and has been classified as "Provincial High-Tech Enterprise Research & Development Center".

夺宝阁时时彩计划软件手机版 玩彩怎么倍投最科学 内蒙古时时20181202开奖结果 现金提现的棋牌游戏 快乐十分任选3绝技 奇趣腾讯分分彩计划软件 七乐彩单式中奖规则 北京pk拾开奖直播 老时时开奖将结果 捕鱼达人1官网 斗牛配牌口诀 中超直播 体育比分及时比分 能提现的棋牌游戏 单机牛牛游戏下载 纵横四海水果机免费单机版

我們的永寧
您當前的位置>>安切洛蒂法甲>>公司概況

     浙江永寧藥業股份有限公司位于浙江臺州,是一家以研發生產創新藥、制劑為主的醫藥企業,是國家高新技術企業,浙江省創新型試點企業和專利示范企業。

     公司初建于1974年,是臺州地區首家年銷售額超億元的工業企業,2007年改制為股份制企業,注冊資本15312.5萬元,入庫稅金超億元,是“浙江省納稅大戶”,占地14萬平方,現有職工1300余人,其中碩士50人,博士6人,專業技術人員300多人,高級職稱23人,擁有化學制劑、化學醫藥中間體、原料藥、中成藥及保健品等5大類100多個產品品種。

     公司主打產品注射用紅花黃色素被列入國家“863”計劃,獲國家重點新產品證書、浙江省專利獎金獎、浙江省科技進步二等獎,首家中藥二級?;て分?,新疆紅花種植基地被評為國家“優質道地藥材(紅花)示范基地”。

     公司全面通過國家新版GMP認證,部分產品通過美國FDA、日本PMDA、韓國KFDA認證,其中鹽酸頭孢替安為美國藥典標準品。公司目前重點攻關多個新藥項目,其中一個被列入國家重大專項項目,共申請國內外專利80多項,目前授權50項,其中國外專利9項(4項美國專利),設省級博士后工作站,在北京、上海、南京等地多所高等院校設有研發機構,被列為省級高新技術企業研究開發中心。

                                                             2018年9月18日

香港好彩手机开将报码资料最全 天津时时彩 3d胆拖1拖5直选好多钱 极速时时网站是多少 排九快速记牌 二八杠洗牌顺口溜 闲1庄0.95刷反水怎么刷龙虎 红马计划软件app 19102期七星彩三码定位准确 极速快三计划软件app 皇家彩世界 开奖软件下载 欢乐二人雀神 快乐时时是哪里的 11选5 计划软件 球探足球比分直播数据 pk10直播开奖赛车链接